A programme of Heriot-Watt University

PrĂ²gram Oilthigh Heriot-Watt

Heriot-Watt University Logo

Area Coordinators

Click on the map or list of authorities to locate your area coordinator:

Lynne Biagioni

SCHOLAR Area Coordinator

Area responsibility for East Ayrshire, East Dunbartonshire, Inverclyde, Renfrewshire, West Dunbartonshire.
Contact this Coordinator by selecting the appropriate Local Authority on the Staff CPD and Pupil Induction page.